Chaucer Tennis League

Clubs

Chaucer Secretaries and Team Captains as at 20.02.2019

Alfold

SecretaryGarry HeadonGarry.headon@ntlworld.com
MenGarry Headongarry.headon@ntlworld.com
MixedGarry Headongarry.headon@ntlworld.com
Website www.alfoldtennis.co.uk

Birtley

SecretaryRichard Holdenrc.holden@gmail.com
MixedRichard Holdenrc.holden@gmail.com
Websitehttps://clubspark.lta.org.uk/BirtleyLawnTennisClub

Bourne

SecretaryBeverley Neatebneate@bourneclub.co.uk
Men 1Malcolm Smithmalcolmsmith1@hotmail.co.uk
Men 2David Gardnerdgardner166@hotmail.co.uk
Ladies M/W 1Rosey Northcote-Smithroseyns@btinternet.com
Ladies M/W 2Liz Hendrieslizhendries@aol.com
Mixed VetsHelen Mitchellhelen@fsdltd.co.uk
Website http://www.bourneclub.co.uk

Claygate

SecretaryVanessa Relleenvrelleen@gmail.com
LadiesYvette Bartonyvettebarton@googlemail.com
MixedJack Vincentjackvnct@aol.com
Mixed VetsVanessa Relleenvrelleen@gmail.com
Website http://www.claygatetennis.co.uk

David Lloyd Woking

SecretarySilvan Koterbasilvankoterba@ymail.com
Men 1Silvan Koterbasilvankoterba@ymail.com
Men 2Jonathan Harrisjonathan.leslie.harris@hotmail.com
Ladies W/ECyndy Petersencyndypetersen@googlemail.com
Ladies M/WJane Greenjane.green20@btinternet.com
MixedSue Harrissueharrisace@outlook.com
Website https://www.davidlloyd.co.uk/clubs/woking

Dorking

SecretaryRob Lightwoodroblw@me.com
MenJohn Traynorjohn@sgiindustries.com
LadiesJo Woodardsjo.woodards@gmail.com
MixedTracey Bedfordtraceyjbedford@gmail.com
Website https://www.dorkingtennisandsquash.org.uk/

Godalming

SecretaryKaren Ball
Men 1David Gibbsdsjgibbs@mac.com
MixedKeith Rhodeskrhodes7@mac.com
Website http://www.godalmingtennis.co.uk/

Horsley

SecretaryClaire McIntoshclaire_e_mcintosh@hotmail.com
Mens’ Captain
Nigel Richardson
nigel-richardson@live.co.uk
Men 1
Nigel Richardson
nigel-richardson@live.co.uk
Men 2John Denhamjohnd@vantagepoint.co.uk
Men 3David Winterdavid@landwinter.co.uk
MixedGina Jenningsginajennings78@hotmail.com
Ladies M/WSarah Cockes_cocke@hotmail.com
Websitehttps://www.horsleysportsclub.com/

Kingswood

SecretaryNigel Catlow
nigel.catlow@gmail.com
Mixed Vets
Lesley Gale
alexandles@icloud.com
Websitehttps://clubspark.lta.org.uk/KingswoodLTC

Leatherhead

Secretary
Nigel Catlow

nigel.catlow@gmail.com
Men
Nigel Catlow
nigel.catlow@gmail.com
Websitehttps://clubspark.lta.org.uk/LeatherheadTennisClub

Merrow

SecretaryEugenia Wachterse_wachters@hotmail.com
Men 1
Mark Kemsley
mkemsley@totalise.co.uk
Men 2Phil Burtonphil.burton@surreybp.com
Mixed 1Eugenia Wachterse_wachters@hotmail.com
Mixed 2Richard Holbertonrichard.holberton@virginmedia.com
Websitehttp://www.merrowtennis.com/

Normandy

SecretaryPeter Millardpmillard@trl.co.uk
MenDarren Sharpdarrensharp@outlook.co.uk

Onslow

SecretaryNicky Wong
nickywongxs@gmail.com
Men 1
Charlie Cade
charles_cade@msn.com
Men 2Paul Smith
paul.smith4@btinternet.com
Mixed 1Paul Smithpaul.smith4@btinternet.com
Mixed 2Mandy Fitzgerald
mfitzok@yahoo.co.uk
Website
https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/onslowvillagelawntennisclub

Oxshott

SecretaryFiona Stephenfionamstephen@gmail.com
Men 1Ali Andersonal@zenresearch.co.uk
Men 2Ali Andersonal@zenresearch.co.uk
Ladies W/EVikki Arkinstallvikkiarkin@hotmail.co.uk
Ladies M/WFiona Stephenfionamstephen@gmail.com
Mixed 1Claire McIntoshclaire_e_mcintosh@hotmail.com
Mixed 2Jane Bettertonjanebetterton@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed 3Sarah Eisnersarah.eisner@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed VetsJanette Dysonjanettedyson@outlook.com
Website https://ovsc.co.uk/tennis

Pit Farm

SecretaryAndrew Mundellmundell.andrew@googlemail.com
Men 1Alex Webbalex.webb92@hotmail.com
Men 2Frank Beiboerfrank.beiboer@intertek.com
Ladies W/EJulia Cotocoto.julia@gmail.com
Ladies M/WJackie Shawj.shaw31@btinternet.com
Mixed 1Dawn Davies
Mixed 2Gillian Blackburngillian.blackburn@ntlworld.com
Mixed VetsKerstin Taylor
Websitehttp://pitfarmtennis.co.uk/

St George’s Hill

SecretaryBoon-Teik Limboonl@stghltc.co.uk
Mixed 1Celia Gregoryceliagregory@btinternet.com
Mixed VetsJohn Bevingtonjdbevington@gmail.com
Ladies M/WAmelia Robinsonamelia.robinson@sky.com
Websitehttps://www.stghltc.co.uk/

Surrey Sports Park

SecretaryAndrew Littlecott
aglittlecott@aol.com
MenAndrew Littlecottaglittlecott@aol.com
MixedJennie Holbrookaglittlecott@aol.com
Websitehttps://www.surreysportspark.co.uk/sport/tennis/

West Surrey

SecretaryPhil Cadmanphil.cadman@virgin.net
Men 1Phil Rivetphilrivet@hotmail.com
Men 2Phil Rivetphilrivet@hotmail.com
Ladies W/EDenise Woodsdenie.woods1945@outlook.com
Ladies M/WLena Kirbylena@appointrecruitment.co.uk
Mixed 1Paul DudleyPaulD@hd-capital.com
Mixed 2Paul DudleyPaulD@hd-capital.com
Websitehttps://www.westsurreytennisclub.com/

Weybridge

SecretaryAlison wadeawtennis@margary-wade.com
MenBrian Chubbbrian.chubb@hotmail.co.uk
MixedAlison Wadeawtennis@margary-wade.com
Websitehttps://www.weybridgeltc.com/

Woking

SecretaryJulia Bettssec@wltc.org.uk
Men’sAdam Nobleanoble_home@yahoo.co.uk
Ladies W/EJo Bamforthjobamforth@gmail.com
Ladies M/WHazel Rohdehazelmarkrohde@aol.com
MixedDebbie Volansdebbie.volans@hotmail.com
Website https://www.wltcc.org.uk