Chaucer Tennis League

Clubs

Committee Members

Richard Clarke (Chairman)richard.clarke@sky.com
Jonathan Freestonfreestonj@yahoo.co.uk
Nigel Catlownigel.catlow@gmail.com
Celia Gregory (Secretary)celiagregory@btinternet.com

Chaucer Secretaries and Team Captains as at 4.1.2024

Birtley

SecretaryRichard Holdenrc.holden27@gmail.com
Mixed & K/ORichard Holdenrc.holden27@gmail.com
Websitehttps://clubspark.lta.org.uk/BirtleyLawnTennisClub

Bourne

SecretaryCaroline Weekscarolineweeks@yahoo.co.uk
Men 1Paul Crippspaul.cripps1258@gmail.com
Ladies M/W Maria Timberlakemaria@timberlake.me
Mixed VetsRosey Northcote-Smithroseyns@btinternet.com
Website http://www.bourneclub.co.uk

Byfleet

Secretary Judy Maycock judymaycock@byfleetltc.co.uk
Ladies MidweekJane Greenjane.green20@btinternet.com

Claygate

SecretaryVanessa Relleenvrelleen@gmail.com
LadiesYvette Bartonyvetteabarton@googlemail.com
Mixed VetsRichard Gordongordonarrh@aol.com
Website http://www.claygatetennis.co.uk

David Lloyd Woking

SecretaryLewis Rattigan Racquets.Woking@davidlloyd.co.uk
Men 1Charlie Masoncharliemason157@hotmail.com
Website https://www.davidlloyd.co.uk/clubs/woking

Dorking

SecretaryJames Mastersmatchsec@dltsc.co.uk
MenGreg Tweedlegregg2_@msn.com
Ladies W/EJo Woodardsjo.woodards@gmail.com
Mixed & K/OJuliette Listerjlister@cantab.net
Website https://www.dorkingtennisandsquash.org.uk/

Godalming

Secretary
Men 1Will Wilkinsonwill.wilkinson1@gmail.com
Men 2David Gibbsdsjgibbs@mac.com
MixedWill Wilkinsonwill.wilkinson1@gmail.com
Website http://www.godalmingtennis.co.uk/

Horsley

SecretaryAnita Bathurstanitabathurst11@gmail.com
Men 1James Mellishjames.mellish@btinternet.com
Men 2John Denhamjohn@dataflowevents.co.uk
MixedPaul Laceythe_laceys01@yahoo.co.uk
Ladies M/WVicki Willettsvickiwilletts@hotmail.com
Websitehttps://www.horsleysportsclub.com/

Kingswood

SecretaryNigel Catlow
nigel.catlow@gmail.com
Mixed Vets 1
Lesley Gale
alexandles@icloud.com
Mixed Vet 2Chris Hydeckhyde@gmail.com
Ladies MidweekLesley Galealexandles@icloud.com
Websitehttps://clubspark.lta.org.uk/KingswoodLTC

Leatherhead

SecretaryNigel Catlownigel.catlow@gmail.com
MenNigel Catlownigel.catlow@gmail.com
Websitehttps://clubspark.lta.org.uk/LeatherheadTennisClub

Merrow

SecretaryEugenia Wachterse_wachters@hotmail.com
Men 1Alex McCullocharmcculloch7@gmail.com
Men 2Richard Holbertonrichardholberton0@gmail.com
Men 3Phil Burtonsurreybp19@gmail.com
Mixed 1 & K/OEugenia Wachterse_wachters@hotmail.com
Mixed 2Helen Marlowh.marlow@hotmail.com
Websitehttp://www.merrowtennis.com/

Normandy

SecretaryPeter Millardpetermillard21@gmail.com
MenDarren Sharpdarrensharp@outlook.com
LadiesCallie Bullcalliebull@mac.com

Onslow

Match SecretaryKate Lingard
Sally Platt
mrslingard@gmail.com
plattsandcats@gmail.com
Men 1Justin Hardyjustin.hardy@btinternet.com
Men 2Paul Smithpaul.smith4@btinternet.com
Mixed 1Paul Smithpaul.smith4@btinternet.com
Mixed 2Neil Bowkerneilbowker@hotmail.co.uk
Website
https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/onslowvillagelawntennisclub

Oxshott

SecretaryFiona Stephenfionamstephen@gmail.com
Men Neil Macgregorneilmacgregor217@gmail.com
Ladies W/EVikki Arkinstallvikkiarkin@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed 1Ross Huntross.hunt1@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed 2Sam Bellmansamanthavb1@yahoo.co.uk
Mixed 3Elizabeth Walkerwalkers_uk@hotmail.com
Mixed VetsSam BellmanSamanthavb1@yahoo.com
Website https://ovsc.co.uk/tennis

Pit Farm

SecretaryAndrew Mundellmundell.andrew@googlemail.com
Men 1Alex Webbalex.webb92@hotmail.com
Men 2Andrew Mundell mundell.andrew@googlemail.com
Ladies W/EJulia Cotocoto.julia@gmail.com
Ladies M/WJackie Shawj.shaw31@btinternet.com
Mixed 1 & K/ODawn Davies
Mixed 2Paul Taylorpktaylor@ntlworld.com
Mixed VetsJaqueline Fentonjaqst@hotmail.com
Websitehttp://pitfarmtennis.co.uk/

St George’s Hill

SecretaryPiers Herfet-Jonespiershj@stghltc.co.uk
Mixed 1Ashley Stephensashstephens6594@gmail.com
Mixed VetsAndy Farrantandy_farrant@yahoo.co.uk
Ladies M/WWendy Reardonwendy@i-dbrand.com
Websitehttps://www.stghltc.co.uk/

West Surrey

SecretaryNick Oldhamngoldham@icloud.com
Men 1Phil Rivetphilrivet@hotmail.com
Men 2Phil Rivetphilrivet@hotmail.com
Ladies W/EDenise Woodsdenise.woods1945@outlook.com
Ladies M/WLena Kirbylena@appointrecruitment.co.uk
Ladies M/W 2Kaori Morrismrsktmorris@gmail.com
Mixed 1 Paul Dudleydudleypaulj@gmail.com
Mixed 2Paul Dudleydudleypaulj@gmail.com
Websitehttps://www.westsurreytennisclub.com/

Weybridge

SecretaryAlison Wadeawtennis@margary-wade.com
MenBrian Chubbbrian.chubb@hotmail.co.uk
MixedDavid Knapmanknapmandbfa@btinternet.com
Websitehttps://www.weybridgeltc.com/

Woking

SecretaryJulia Bettssec@wltc.org.uk
Head Of TennisMatt Trevailheadoftennis@wltcc.org.uk
Men’s 1Ike Isaacsenike_isaacsen@hotmail.com
Ladies W/EMartine Lowemartinetennis@btinternet.com
Ladies M/W Hazel Rohdehazelmarkrohde@aol.com
Mixed Debbie Volansdebbie.volans@hotmail.com
Website https://www.wltcc.org.uk