Clubs

Chaucer Secretaries and Team Captains as at 20.02.2019

Alfold

SecretaryGarry Headon
garry.headon@ntlworld.com
MenGarry Headongarry.headon@ntlworld.com
MixedGarry Headongarry.headon@ntlworld.com
Websitewww.alfoldtennis.co.uk

Birtley

SecretaryRichard Holden
rc.holden27@gmail.com
MixedRichard Holdenrc.holden27@gmail.com
Websitehttps://clubspark.lta.org.uk/BirtleyLawnTennisClub

Bourne

SecretaryBeverley Neate
bneate@bourneclub.co.uk
Men 1Malcolm Smithmalcolmsmith1@hotmail.co.uk
Men 2David Gardnerdgardner166@hotmail.co.uk
Ladies W/ELiz Hendrieslizhendries@aol.com
Mixed VetsHelen Mitchellhelen@fsdltd.co.uk
Websitehttp://www.bourneclub.co.uk

Byfleet

Claygate

SecretaryVanessa Relleen
vrelleen@gmail.com
Ladies
Yvette Barton
yvetteabarton@googlemail.com
MixedJack Vincent
jackvncnt@aol.com
Mixed VetsVanessa Relleen
vrelleen@gmail.com
Websitehttp://www.claygatetennis.co.uk

David Lloyd Woking

SecretarySilvan Koterba
silvankoterba@ymail.com
Men 1
Silvan Koterba
silvankoterba@ymail.com
Men 2
Jonathan Harris
jonathan.leslie.harris@hotmail.com
Ladies W/ECyndy Petersen
cyndypetersen@googlemail.com
Ladies M/WJane Green
jane.green20@btinternet.com
MixedSue Harris
sueharrisace@outlook.com
Websitehttps://www.davidlloyd.co.uk/clubs/woking

Dorking

SecretaryRob Lightwood
roblw@me.com
Men
John Traynor
john@sgiindustries.com
LadiesJo Woodards
jo.woodards@gmail.com
MixedTracey Bedford
traceyjbedford@gmail.com
Websitehttps://www.dorkingtennisandsquash.org.uk/

Elstead

SecretaryMike Mullins
mikemullins56@yahoo.co.uk
Chairman
Scott Tunbridge
Scott.Tunbridge@flipsidegroup.com
LadiesGeorgia McCarthy
georgiaalicia@hotmail.com
Websitehttps://elsteadtennis.info/

Godalming

SecretaryKaren Ball

Men 1
David Gibbs
dsjgibbs@mac.com
LadiesKaren Ball

Mixed 1Keith Rhodes krhodes7@mac.com
Websitehttp://www.godalmingtennis.co.uk/

Horsley

SecretaryClaire McIntosh
claire_e_mcintosh@hotmail.com
Mens’ Captain
Nigel Richardson
nigel-richardson@live.co.uk
Men 1Chris Gottlieb
christophergottlieb@yahoo.co.uk
Men 2John Denhamjohnd@vantagepoint.co.uk
Men 3David Winterdavid@landwinter.co.uk
MixedJohn Hamletjohnhamlet66@yahoo.co.uk
Ladies M/WSarah Cockes_cocke@hotmail.com
Websitehttps://www.horsleysportsclub.com/

Kingswood

SecretaryNigel Catlow
nigel.catlow@gmail.com
Mixed Vets
Lesley Gale
alexandles@icloud.com
Websitehttps://clubspark.lta.org.uk/KingswoodLTC

Leatherhead

SecretaryNigel Catlow
nigel.catlow@gmail.com
Men
Nigel Catlow
nigel.catlow@gmail.com
Websitehttps://clubspark.lta.org.uk/LeatherheadTennisClub

Merrow

SecretaryHelen Farmer
hcf28@btinternet.com
Men 1
Mark Kemsley
mkemsley@totalise.co.uk
Men 2Phil Burton
phil.burton@surreybp.com
Mixed 1Caroline Bletcher
carolinebletcher@hotmail.com
Mixed 2Julie Dicksondicksonsunited@hotmail.com
Websitehttp://www.merrowtennis.com/

Onslow

SecretaryNicky Wong
nickywongxs@gmail.com
Men 1
Charlie Cade
charles_cade@msn.com
Men 2Paul Smith
paul.smith4@btinternet.com
Mixed 1Paul Smith
paul.smith4@btinternet.com
Mixed 2Mandy Fitzgerald
mfitzok@yahoo.co.uk
Website
https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/onslowvillagelawntennisclub

Oxshott

SecretaryMichael Dolman
tennis.coaching@oxshottsports.com
Men 1
Ali Anderson
al@zenresearch.co.uk
Men 2Ali Anderson
al@zenresearch.co.uk
Ladies W/EGillian Alcock
gillian_alcock@hotmail.com
Ladies M/WFiona Stephen
fionamstephen@gmail.com
Mixed 1Claire McIntosh
claire_e_mcintosh@hotmail.com
Mixed 2Samantha Bellman
samanthavb1@yahoo.co.uk
Mixed 3Jane Betterton
janebetterton@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed VetsJanette Dyson
janettedyson@outlook.com
Websitehttps://ovsc.co.uk/tennis/

Pit Farm

SecretaryAndrew Mundell
mundell.andrew@googlemail.com
Men 1
Alex Webb
alex.webb92@hotmail.com
Men 2Frank Beibour
frank.beiboer@intertek.com
Ladies W/EJulia Coto
coto.julia@gmail.com
Ladies M/WJackie Shaw
j.shaw31@btinternet.com
Mixed 1Dawn Davies
dawn.davies11@btinternet.com
Mixed 2Gillian Blackburn
gillian.blackburn@ntlworld.com
Mixed VetsKerstin Taylor
pk.taylor@ntlworld.com
Websitehttp://pitfarmtennis.co.uk/

St George’s Hill

SecretaryBoon-Teik Lim
boonl@stghltc.co.uk
Mixed 1Celia Gregory
celiagregory@btinternet.com
Mixed VetsJohn Bevington
jdbevington@gmail.com
Ladies M/WAmelia Robinson
amelia.robinson@sky.com
Websitehttps://www.stghltc.co.uk/

Surrey Sports Park

SecretaryAndrew Littlecott
aglittlecott@aol.com
Contact – AllNick Ingham
ninghm@aol.com
Websitehttps://www.surreysportspark.co.uk/sport/tennis/

West Surrey

SecretaryPhil Cadman
phil.cadman@virgin.net
Men 1Phil Rivet
philrivet@hotmail.com
Men 2Phil Rivet
philrivet@hotmail.com
Ladies W/EDenise Woods
denise.woods@tiscali.co.uk
Ladies M/WLena Kirby
lena@appointrecruitment.co.uk
Mixed 1Paul Dudley
PaulD@hd-capital.com
Mixed 2Paul DudleyPaulD@hd-capital.com
Websitehttps://www.westsurreytennisclub.com/

Weybridge

SecretaryAlison Wade
awtennis@margary-wade.com
MenBrian Chubb
brian.chubb@hotmail.co.uk
MixedAlison Wade
awtennis@margary-wade.com
Websitehttps://www.weybridgeltc.com/

Woking

SecretaryJulia Betts
sec@wltcc.org.uk
MensAdam Noble
anoble_home@yahoo.co.uk
Ladies M/WHazel Rohde
hazelmarkrohde@aol.com
Ladies W/EJo Bamforth
jobamforth7@gmail.com
MixedDebbie Volans
debbie.volans@hotmail.com
Websitehttps://www.wltcc.org.uk/