Chaucer Tennis League

Clubs

Chaucer Secretaries and Team Captains as at 3.5.2022

Birtley

SecretaryRichard Holdenrc.holden27@gmail.com
Mixed & K/ORichard Holdenrc.holden27@gmail.com
Websitehttps://clubspark.lta.org.uk/BirtleyLawnTennisClub

Bourne

SecretaryEve Ramsayeveramsay@gmail.com
Men 1Malcolm Smithmalcolmsmith1@hotmail.co.uk
Men 2Jezz Bennettjezzbennett@btinternet.com
Ladies M/W 1Rosey Northcote-SmithRosey@hapana.co.uk
Ladies M/W 2Sarah Patonsarahpaton1@gmail.com
Mixed VetsClaire Beerclairebeer@btinternet.com
Website http://www.bourneclub.co.uk

Byfleet

Secretary Judy Maycock judymaycock@byfleetltc.co.uk
Ladies MidweekJane Greenjane.green20@btinternet.com

Claygate

SecretaryVanessa Relleenvrelleen@gmail.com
LadiesYvette Bartonyvetteabarton@googlemail.com
Mixed VetsVanessa Relleenvrelleen@gmail.com
Website http://www.claygatetennis.co.uk

David Lloyd Woking

SecretaryLewis Rattigan Racquets.Woking@davidlloyd.co.uk
Men 1Charlie Masonchmason@deloitte.co.uk
Website https://www.davidlloyd.co.uk/clubs/woking

Dorking

SecretaryJames Mastersmatchsec@dltsc.co.uk
MenPaul Danielspaul@williamjarrod.com
Ladies W/EJo Woodardsjo.woodards@gmail.com
Ladies M/WLaura Dickinsonljd_80@msn.com
Mixed & K/OTracey Bedfordtraceyjbedford@gmail.com
Website https://www.dorkingtennisandsquash.org.uk/

Godalming

Secretary
Men 1David Gibbsdsjgibbs@mac.com
MixedKeith Rhodeskrhodes7@mac.com
Website http://www.godalmingtennis.co.uk/

Horsley

SecretaryClaire McIntoshclaire_e_mcintosh@hotmail.com
Mens’ CaptainNigel Richardsonnigel-richardson@live.co.uk
Men 1James Mellishjames.mellish@btinternet.com
Men 2John Denhamjohn@dataflowevents.co.uk
MixedGina Jenningsginajennings78@hotmail.com
Ladies M/WVicki Willettsvickiwilletts@hotmail.com
Websitehttps://www.horsleysportsclub.com/

Kingswood

SecretaryNigel Catlow
nigel.catlow@gmail.com
Mixed Vets 1
Lesley Gale
alexandles@icloud.com
Mixed Vet 2Chris Hydeckhyde@gmail.com
Mixed K/OCheryl Agiusagiuscheryl@yahoo.com
Websitehttps://clubspark.lta.org.uk/KingswoodLTC

Leatherhead

SecretaryNigel Catlownigel.catlow@gmail.com
MenNigel Catlownigel.catlow@gmail.com
Websitehttps://clubspark.lta.org.uk/LeatherheadTennisClub

Merrow

SecretaryEugenia Wachterse_wachters@hotmail.com
Men 1Adrian Stelllaseradey@hotmail.com
Men 2Richard Holbertonrichard.holberton@virginmedia.com
Men 3Phil Burtonphil.burton@surreybp.com
Mixed 1 & K/OEugenia Wachterse_wachters@hotmail.com
Mixed 2Helen Marlowh.marlow@hotmail.com
Websitehttp://www.merrowtennis.com/

Normandy

SecretaryPeter Millardpetermillard21@gmail.com
MenDarren Sharpdarrensharp@outlook.com

Onslow

Match SecretaryLeonardo Zilio euberzilio@gmail.com
Men 1Peter Gunnpeterdgunn@hotmail.com
Men 2Paul Smithpaul.smith4@btinternet.com
Men 3Leonardo Zilio ueberzilio@gmail.com
Mixed 1Paul Smithpaul.smith4@btinternet.com
Mixed 2Michele Callcutmichele.callcut@gmail.com
Website
https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/onslowvillagelawntennisclub

Oxshott

SecretaryFiona Stephenfionamstephen@gmail.com
Men Ali Andersonal@zenresearch.co.uk
Ladies W/EVikki Arkinstallvikkiarkin@hotmail.co.uk
Ladies M/WFiona Stephenfionamstephen@gmail.com
Mixed 1Ross Huntross.hunt1@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed 2Jane Bettertonjanebetterton@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed 3Sarah Eisnersarah.eisner@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed VetsSam BellmanSamanthavb1@yahoo.co.uk
Website https://ovsc.co.uk/tennis

Pit Farm

SecretaryAndrew Mundellmundell.andrew@googlemail.com
Men 1Alex Webbalex.webb92@hotmail.com
Men 2Andrew Mundell mundell.andrew@googlemail.com
Ladies W/EJulia Cotocoto.julia@gmail.com
Ladies M/WJackie Shawj.shaw31@btinternet.com
Mixed 1 & K/ODawn Davies
Mixed 2Gillian Blackburngillian.blackburn@ntlworld.com
Mixed VetsJaqueline Fentonjaqst@hotmail.com
Websitehttp://pitfarmtennis.co.uk/

St George’s Hill

SecretaryPiers Herfet-Jonespiershj@stghltc.co.uk
Mixed 1Ashley Stephensashstephens6594@gmail.com
Mixed VetsAndy Farrantandy_farrant@yahoo.co.uk
Ladies M/WAmelia Robinsonamelia.robinson@sky.com
K/ORichard Smallrichiesmall10@gmail.com
Websitehttps://www.stghltc.co.uk/

Surrey Sports Park

SecretaryAndrew Littlecottaglittlecott@aol.com
Men & K/OAndrew Littlecottaglittlecott@aol.com
MixedJennie Holbrookaglittlecott@aol.com
Websitehttps://www.surreysportspark.co.uk/sport/tennis/

West Surrey

SecretaryNick Oldhamngoldham@icloud.com
Men 1Phil Rivetphilrivet@hotmail.com
Men 2Phil Rivetphilrivet@hotmail.com
Ladies W/EDenise Woodsdenise.woods1945@outlook.com
Ladies M/WLena Kirbylena@appointrecruitment.co.uk
Mixed 1 & K/OPaul Dudleydudleypaulj@gmail.com
Mixed 2Paul Dudleydudleypaulj@gmail.com
Websitehttps://www.westsurreytennisclub.com/

Weybridge

SecretaryAlison Wadeawtennis@margary-wade.com
MenBrian Chubbbrian.chubb@hotmail.co.uk
MixedAlison Wadeawtennis@margary-wade.com
K/O
Websitehttps://www.weybridgeltc.com/

Woking

SecretaryJulia Bettssec@wltc.org.uk
Head Of TennisMatt Trevailheadoftennis@wltcc.org.uk
Men’s 1Thierry Goorthierry.goor@gmail.com
Ladies W/EMartine Lowemartinetennis@btinternet.com
Ladies M/W & K/O 1Hazel Rohdehazelmarkrohde@aol.com
Mixed & K/O 2Debbie Volansdebbie.volans@hotmail.com
Website https://www.wltcc.org.uk